Top Stories
Scores
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 3-2
Mon Sep 30
Final
at Thiel L, 2-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 13-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Ind.-South Bend L, 9-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Alma (Mich.) L, 8-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Franklin (Ind.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 59-6
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Franklin (Ind.) W, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Bluffton L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Bluffton W, 5-4
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 9-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Manchester (Ind.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at HCAC Championship - Round 1 Final
@ Bluffton University Bluffton Golf Club; Bluffton, OH
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 8-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) L, 42-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 6-0
Wed Oct 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Anderson (Ind.) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Earlham (Ind.) L, 3-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Franklin (Ind.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Transylvania (Ky.) L, 5-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Transylvania (Ky.) L, 2-0
View Full Schedule
Give Now

Banners

Composite Calendar

Composite Calendar
Oct 19 8:00 am
Men's Golf
at Defiance College
Ironwood Golf Course; Wauseon, OH
Oct 19 10:30 AM
Women's Cross Country
at Inter-Regional Rumble at Oberlin
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Oberlin, Ohio
Oct 19 10:30 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Inter-Regional Rumble at Oberlin
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Oberlin, Ohio
Oct 23 3:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Defiance
at Manchester (Ind.)
Oct 23 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Manchester (Ind.)
vs. Defiance
Oct 23 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Defiance
Oct 26 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Transylvania (Ky.)
vs. Defiance
Oct 26 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Defiance
at Mt. St. Joseph
Oct 26 1:30 PM
Football
Defiance
at Franklin (Ind.)
Oct 26 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Defiance
at Mt. St. Joseph

Buttons

Twitter Instagram
Facebook

Sponsors