2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Huntington (Ind.)
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
TBA
Thomas More
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
12:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Olivet (Mich.)
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Trine (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Mount Tennis Courts
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event