2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-11
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Huntington (Ind.)
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Thomas More
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Olivet (Mich.)
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Trine (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
Mount Tennis Courts
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Illinois Valley Community College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Cancelled
Shawnee St.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Alma (Mich.)
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:15 PM
Baldwin Wallace
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina Spring Tennis Fest
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:30 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina Spring Tennis Fest
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Shenandoah
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
DeSales
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina Spring Tennis Fest
N
* Conference