2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-5
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.63
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 9.94
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 16.06
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bluffton
@ Ada, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carnegie Mellon
@ Ada, Ohio
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion (Mich.)
JV to Follow
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hiram
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Capital
@ Case Western
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
CWRU Invitational
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Heidelberg
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Greenville
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Park
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Chicago, IL
N
Tue Sep 25
at
7:30 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
JV to follow
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
Dick Ooten Day
H
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Bluffton *
JV to Follow
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Kenyon
H
* Conference