2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-4
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.23
Hitting % .147
Assists per set 9.37
Blocks per set 1.33
Service Aces per set 1.83
Digs per set 18.30
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Thomas More
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius (Pa.)
@ Oberlin, OH Oberlin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Oberlin
Oberlin Invitational
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Heidelberg
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Ohio Christian
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Ohio Christian
A
Fri Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
HCAC/OAC Crossover
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
John Carroll
@ Berea, Ohio HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM
Ohio Northern
@ Berea, Ohio HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Capital
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, OH
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
5:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event