2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13-2
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-7-2
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7-1
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .054
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 3.59
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Heidelberg
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Oberlin
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Malone
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mount Union
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
Senior Day
H
* Conference