2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 59.2
FG % 34.7
3PT % 29.6
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 11.1
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Albion (Mich.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 53-40
Elmhurst
@ North Park University
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 51-48
North Park
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 90-45
Ohio Northern
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 82-62
Ohio Wesleyan
Rally Towel Giveaway
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
Community Day
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 58-49
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 73-61
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 71-57
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-40
Trine (Ind.)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Siena Heights
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 75-74
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 59-55
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 73-71
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 67-53
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-79
Franklin (Ind.) *
Kaitlyn's Cottage Game
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 67-51
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, OH
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 68-50
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 101-51
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-56
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph %
HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Cincinnati, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season