2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 6-9
Games 39
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .373
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 29
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lebanon Valley
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Otterbein
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Penn St.-Hazleton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wittenberg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Moravian
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wartburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Heidelberg
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Heidelberg
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-9
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Albion (Mich.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Albion (Mich.)
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-5
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-5
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Bluffton *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Bluffton *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Kalamazoo
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 14-8
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 17-15
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hanover (Ind.) *
Staff/Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hanover (Ind.) *
Staff/Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Anderson (Ind.) %
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Franklin (Ind.) %
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Anderson (Ind.) %
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season