2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 39.8
3PT % 31.4
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 11.1
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 89-62
Concordia (MI) #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 94-82
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 99-61
Ohio Northern
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-60
Westminster (Pa.)
Westminster Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Thiel
@ New Wilmington, Pa.-Buzz Ridl Gymnasium
N
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 91-47
Oakland #
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
Community Day
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-57
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 77-72
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 73-72
Spalding
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Geneva
44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Penn St.-Behrend
44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 87-80
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 86-76
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 80-74
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 84-48
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.)
Kaitlyn's Cottage Game
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference