2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 12
at
7:30 PM
IPFW #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Ohio Mid-Western
H
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Olivet (Mich.)
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Mon Nov 27
at
7:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
7:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Wright St.-Lake
42nd Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
42nd Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, OH
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Game
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event