2018 Football Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 254.3
Rush 74.5
Pass 179.8
Pts/game 11.5
Yds allowed 409.5
Rush allowed 189.3
Pass allowed 220.3
Pts allowed/game 43.8
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 59-6
Albion (Mich.)
First Federal Bank Day - First 100 students receive a free t-shirt
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 41-0
Hope
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 57-26
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 18-14
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:30 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
Hero Appreciation Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
Bluffton *
Bluffton, OH
A
* Conference