2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 244.0
Rush 69.7
Pass 174.3
Pts/game 4.7
Yds allowed 463.3
Rush allowed 203.3
Pass allowed 260.0
Pts allowed/game 40.7
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Hope (Mich.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.) *
Tribute to Service Day
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event