2018-19 Defiance eSports Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 9-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
TBA
Hearthstone
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Akron Zips Club Blue
CSGO
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferris State
Hearthstone
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
VCU Rejects
CSGO
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The Ohio State
Hearthstone
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
RU Highlanders
CSGO
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
CWRU ESPORTS II
CSGO
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
TU Dragons JV
CSGO
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Akron Zips Club Gold
CSGO
H
February
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SHU Saints
Hearthstone
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shawnee State Bears
Hearthstone
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Flashes
Hearthstone
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Akron Zips Gold
Hearthstone
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland
Hearthstone
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kent State
Hearthstone
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Red Hawks
Hearthstone
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Gaming
Hearthstone
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
HS Pocatiere
Hearthstone
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
6:00 PM
Durham Lords
Hearthstone
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
TBD
Hearthstone
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
6:00 PM
TBD
Hearthstone
H