2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Hiram
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM
Hiram
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
4:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Alma (Mich.)
@ Baldwin Wallace BW-OC Round Robin
N
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Albion (Mich.) *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Carthage
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Calvin
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Capital
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Taylor (Ind.)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
* Conference