2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 8-2-1
Games 12
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .355
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 2
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Siena Heights
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Rivier
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
T, 5-5
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oberlin
@ Berea, OH
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Alma (Mich.)
@ Fisher Field
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Postponed
Albion (Mich.) *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ohio Northern
@ Defiance, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Carthage
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Calvin
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Capital
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Taylor (Ind.)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
* Conference