Top Stories
Scores
Sat Oct 27
Final
Kenyon W, 3-1
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Concordia (MI) L, 89-62
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Adrian College Invitational 11 of 12 teams
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Earlham (Ind.) W, 28-10
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Trine Invitational 13 of 14 teams
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. NCAA Regional 38 of 38 teams
@ Shelbville, Ind.
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Bluffton L, 34-7
Bluffton, OH
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Adrian (Mich.) L, 94-82
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 99-61
Tue Nov 13
Final
Albion (Mich.) L, 68-58
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 53-40
@ North Park University
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 67-60
Westminster Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at North Park L, 51-48
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Thiel L, 66-48
@ New Wilmington, Pa.-Buzz Ridl Gymnasium
Mon Nov 19
Final
at Oakland L, 91-47
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 90-45
Tue Nov 27
Final
Ohio Wesleyan L, 82-62
Rally Towel Giveaway
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Little States Open 14 of 17 teams
Sat Dec 01
Final
at IPFW 6th of 7 teams
Sat Dec 01
Final
at IPFW 5th of 6 teams
Sat Dec 01
Final
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 61-53
Community Day
Sat Dec 01
Final
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 76-66
Community Day
Wed Dec 05
Final
Manchester (Ind.) L, 76-70
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Franklin (Ind.) L, 77-57
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Franklin (Ind.) W, 58-49
View Full Schedule
Give Now

Banners

Composite Calendar

Composite Calendar
Dec 15 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Defiance
at Hanover (Ind.)
Dec 15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Hanover (Ind.)
Dec 17 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Spalding
Dec 18 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Defiance
at Manchester (Ind.)
Dec 19 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Trine (Ind.)
Defiance

Buttons

Videos

Twitter Instagram
Facebook